Customer Reviews

Thank you to everyone who has left a review.

Excellent car sales

Great service from Dan, well priced, absolutely no pressure selling from this place, quick turn around, part exchange welcome. When I got home realised there was no handbook for my new car, called Dan, he bought one and even dropped it off at my house 2 days later.

Philip Manning

Wednesday, 03rd April 2024

Friendly and helpful.

Friendly and helpful. Bought a lovely little car at a good price and great part exchange for my old car Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit Wavendon Auto Sales

Tessa Petrou

Thursday, 21st December 2023

Professional

Very good and very professional

Anonymous

Sunday, 08th October 2023

I appreciated the uncomplicated and unpressured service.

Lee Sheppard

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Great Personal Service

Great service ,listened to what I wanted ,attention to detail ,And worked to my budget ,Kept me informed through the whole time on the progress of searching for all detail asked for Thankyou

Anon

Monday, 09th October 2023

Excellent Experience

Excellent experience purchasing a Ford Focus C-Max 2007, which I bought about a month ago. Dan was super friendly and really easy to communicate with, and provided all the information that I needed, without ever pressuring the sale. Very happy to recommend!

Andrew Brown

Saturday, 01st July 2023

Amazing Amazing Service !

Amazing amazing service! I went to Dan in a complete loss as to what I wanted and despite my extreme pickiness today I drove away in a beautiful car that I probably never would have considered. Couldn’t be happier.

Lily Scarff

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Pleasant experience

Very smooth transaction selling my car to wavendon. very reliable and it was a pleasant experience through to the end when dealing with the lovely man who collected my car. highly recommended. thank you.

Monika HR

Highly recommended.

Recently purchased a car for my daughter. Had an issues with a ABS light coming on. The Guys sorted it out the next day with no fuss and the car was back on the road and running perfect again. Highly recommend them. Thanks dan

Ross

No pressure to buy.

Excellent customer service, no pressure to buy, extremely helpful, would highly recommend this dealer.

Sarah

What a fantastic honest dealership, brought a car from them part exchanged my own, excellent smooth professional transaction, after sales is very professional had a small issue with the car made contact with them and the issue was dealt with quickly and professionally i would recommended this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car from a reliable honest seller.

SUE

I called for in for some assistance and 2 lovely guys helped me step by step over the phone. Amazing people

Porsha

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

We highly recommend this dealer.

We highly recommend this dealer. The service we received is second to none. This is a family run business and both Dan and his father Colin were outstanding. A very friendly, professional approach throughout. Dan has been with us providing all the information and taking us step by step through initial enquiry, finance process and completion in a tailored friendly manner making himself available for questions and calls even on weekend. It is his merit that we were able to complete the process through weekend and pick up the car on Sunday! We reccomend this business to everyone looking for the similar experience and would like to thank Dan and Colin from the bottom of our hearts Tair Isayev.

Tair

Sunday, 19th April 2020

Great and friendly service. Not only was the car exactly as described. The family feel made me confident that I had made the right choice. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Shelley Thomas

Very helpful and no pushy sales man would recommend them to any one could not ask for more

martin binks

Dealt with this guy twice now , thank you. Souce Google.

Daran Graham

Great variety, excellent service. source Google.

Kyle Wilson

A Good Selection of Cars and friendly staff. Can’t ask for more 👍 source Google.

Carl Bunter

Great experience from start to finish... would definitely recommend. Source Google.

Louis Cadbolt

Very happy, great communication, would recommend based on my experience.

Joey P

Amazing Customer Service: Looking for a car don't look further this is the best place family run business amazing customer service sales went so smooth. Really recommend.

Jeremie G

Hassle free car buying: A pleasure to do business with and very helpful. Online video made choosing my car very handy and Very pleased with my car.. Top bloke

Mark W

I am really happy with my new car and loved the service I received from Dan. Will recommend everyone I know to look at getting their next car from here. Outstanding.

Pat Taylor

These gentlemen had exactly what I wanted at a fair price. I was a pleasure to do business. I’m very happy and would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Brian Teale

What lovely guys to deal with. Honest, Approachable, Fair, Great cars, Great prices, Peace of mind, couldn't recommend this dealer enough.

Terry Cushings

Thank you for your excellent service. You made buying my new fiesta very straightforward and hassle free. A pleasure to do business with a company that didn’t put pressure on me to buy. I would definitely recommend Wavendon auto sales.

Pat Jenkins

Customer Reviews

See All